close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Elected Officials

All are 3-year terms that expire at the annual March town meeting

John Bell - 2021
Randy Lessard - 2020
Todd Sawyer - 2022

SAD 17 Director:
Judy Green- 2022
Barry Patrie - 2020